Our Staff

Bluestein Michael Staff

Hal_sm Hal K. Bluestein, CPA – Managing Partner
Email: hal@bluesteinmichael.com
View Hal’s Profile
Jeff_sm Jeffrey S. Michael, CPA, CCIFP – Partner
Email: Jeff@bluesteinmichael.com
View Jeff’s Profile
Lisa_sm Lisa Clair, CPA
Email: Clair@bluesteinmichael.com
View Lisa’s Profile
Heather_sm Heather DeSimone, CPA
Email: Heather@bluesteinmichael.com
View Heather’s Profile
 Ari_sm Ari H. Bluestein, MBA
Email: Ari@bluesteinmichael.com
View Ari’s Profile
Stacee_sm Stacee Gagliana
Email: stacee@bluesteinmichael.com
View Stacee’s Profile
 

In The News Today
Beware of Phishing Scams Posted: August 9, 2017, 10:38 am
Stay Connected with the AICPA Posted: September 2, 2015, 8:16 am
Special News Update - Oct. 1, 2013 Posted: January 9, 2015, 12:40 pm