Our Staff

Bluestein Michael Staff

Hal_sm Hal K. Bluestein, CPA – Managing Partner
Email: hal@bluesteinmichael.com
View Hal’s Profile
Jeff_sm Jeffrey S. Michael, CPA, CCIFP – Partner
Email: Jeff@bluesteinmichael.com
View Jeff’s Profile
Lisa_sm Lisa Clair, CPA
Email: Clair@bluesteinmichael.com
View Lisa’s Profile
Heather_sm Heather DeSimone, CPA
Email: Heather@bluesteinmichael.com
View Heather’s Profile
 Ari_sm Ari H. Bluestein, MBA
Email: Ari@bluesteinmichael.com
View Ari’s Profile
Stacee_sm Stacee Gagliana
Email: stacee@bluesteinmichael.com
View Stacee’s Profile
 

In The News Today
HungryFEED can't get feed. Don't be mad at HungryFEED. SimplePie reported: A feed could not be found at http://feeds.feedburner.com/AICPA_Newsroom. A feed with an invalid mime type may fall victim to this error, or SimplePie was unable to auto-discover it.. Use force_feed() if you are certain this URL is a real feed.